Heavy Metal Night

from by Angel Sword



There’s thunder in the air tonight
Like a lightning we will strike
Can you feel the power in the dark?
Like an arrow we are flying into your heart

In the sign of the metal cross

It’s all good, it’s alright
Heavy metal binds us all tonight

The time has come to sound the call
A transcendent power fills us all
There is no entry for the false tonight - no!
Raise your fist in the air if you saw the light

Shine on heavy metal hearts


from Rebels Beyond the Pale, released February 1, 2016



all rights reserved


Angel Sword Helsinki, Finland

Angel Sword worships the heavy metal gods of old, fallen into slumber decades ago and now angered by the polished plastic sound of modern metal. Prepare for a skull-crushing, vomit-inducing dose of real heavy metal!


Jerry Razors - Vocals, guitars
Lightning Mike -
Guitars, backing vocals
Eviltaker - Bass
St. Peter - Drums, backing vocals
... more

contact / help

Contact Angel Sword

Streaming and
Download help