In their shepherd the sheep have come to trust
But his left hand knows not what the right one does
They do not see the wolf among the herd
Is the fine print in his flesh made word

Justice ain’t blind, it gazes with one eye
Its wheels oiled with money to keep it satisfied

So they crawl
He brought the law
One rule to rule them all
They beg for more

How they crawl
Bow their heads
In lives of shame
Scream his name

Now his tendrils are spread across the land
His tongue too difficult to understand
The people gave him power, now he’s here to stay
His embrace a little tighter every day


from Rebels Beyond the Pale, released February 1, 2016



all rights reserved


Angel Sword Helsinki, Finland

Angel Sword worships the heavy metal gods of old, fallen into slumber decades ago and now angered by the polished plastic sound of modern metal. Prepare for a skull-crushing, vomit-inducing dose of real heavy metal!


Jerry Razors - Vocals, guitars
Lightning Mike -
Guitars, backing vocals
Eviltaker - Bass
St. Peter - Drums, backing vocals
... more

contact / help

Contact Angel Sword

Streaming and
Download help